It's opening day in baseball, yea!! I've been watching all the games that are on since getting home from work, a lot of postponed games though. The Rockies were getting beat up by St. Louis 5-1 when it was rained out after 3 innings and the Yankees/Blue Jays never even got started. The Padres are on at 8pm but I'll be in bed by then so I won't get to see it but I'll check to see how they did before I go to work. So now we have another over lapping of sports, Hockey and Baseball which makes it hard to want to go and do anything because there's always some game on to watch.
Will you be watching?
Monday, March 31, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Can't say.....depends on what else is on TV. But we'll still root for the Padres!!!!!!
Post a Comment